Volver a las actualizaciones
GitHub →

Keep improving the same website across tasks

Keep improving the same website across tasks

Keep working on your published website

Restore the files currently serving your website into another writable task in the same workspace, edit them, and update the same site. Its address stays the same. Workspace owners and admins can manage published sites, even when the original creator has left; members can view site details without access to management actions.